top of page

DIFF Eyewear


Okay y'all so I have recently become obsessed with this sunglass company and love all of the different styles that they have! DIFF Eyewear may just look like they are made for women but there are definitely styles for men as well. Now I first became interested in this company because right now they are the hit thing with all different kinds of celebrities, but I became even more in love with them when I found out what they are all about and what their mission is!

DIFF's mission is to make a DIFFerence and to do this they want to provide you with premium quality at a really great price while also giving back to people around the world! To do this they have a BUY ONE GET ONE program where when you buy a pair of glasses, they donate one pair of reading glasses to a child who can't afford them. For me this is definitely a selling point and I love that they do this because it makes me want to buy a pair of sunglasses from them more. Along with this they are also building domestic charity relationships so they can start spreading the love hear in the United States.

DIFF has definitely become a popular brand with the help of celebrities of all kinds. Just to name a few you have Kendall and Kylie Jenner, Joelle Fletcher, Becca Tilley, Scott Disick, Mario Lopez, Shawn Johnson, and of course my favorite Lauren Akins. But the best part is that if you follow these celebrities on any sort of social media, you might just get lucky and see that they give you a code that you can use to get a discount. This is exactly what I did when I saw Lauren Akins post her picture on her Instagram account!

Now there is a way to become involved with this amazing company and that is by becoming an ambassador! And trust me I am seriously considering doing this! Now how this works is they will provide you with a link to refer friends which lets you earn store credit towards new gear. The more and more people that use the link, the more product and rewards you receive. A huge benefit is that you will get exclusive access to the DIFF Ambassador Facebook Group where we give private product updates, DIFFriendly challenges, and sharable campaigns to be a part of. The Ambassadors will even be considered first when it comes to receiving new products and limited editions... I mean come on how awesome is that!

Please go check out this amazing company because you will not regret it!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page