top of page

Easter

It is finally Easter weekend and I cannot be more excited for many different reasons! I have always loved Easter and this time of the year because of the weather, the food, and the typical happenings that occurs over the weekend! This year is looking like it is going to be a great Easter and what I really love the most is getting to look nice and having brunch, lunch or whatever other kind of meal you choose to have. This Easter I am having brunch with my mom and sister as well as my grandparents... a perfect Easter I would say! I really wanted to share with everybody one of my favorite looks for this spring and what could possibly be my Easter outfit this year!

Now I will say I am not the type of person that follows the rule that you can only wear white jeans Memorial Day to Labor Day! I love white jeans and how it can make an outfit look really clean and simple.

I really loved this shirt the second I saw it and loved it even more when I saw the ties around the wrists!

Outfit Details: Shirt

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page