top of page

Get To Know Sara Lee Letchworth

Next up on Get To Know is the ultra fabulous, hot mess, definition of Southern girl, Sara Lee Letchworth! This girl right here was one of the first people I met at East Carolina and has stayed a true friend to me ever since. So lets get to know Sara shall we!

Where were you born?:

"Born and raised in Goldsboro, North Carolina!"

Favorite restaurant you crave:

"Cracker Barrel without a doubt. I love good home cooking and I can't live without chicken 'n' dumplings!"

Go-To Outfit:

"Either leggings and a t-shirt or shorts and a t-shirt. I love being comfortable and my go-to line is you have to accept me for me even when I'm a bum!"

Favorite Food to Eat:

"I love food in general but I love pasta. I could probably eat it everyday even though carbs are killer."

One Word to Describe Your Love Life:

"Content. I'm not with anyone but I know in the perfect timing all will fall together but until then I'm still staying happy and lived by family and a few great friends, that's the true love."

What Are Your Goals in Life?:

"I have a lot of goals but one is to stay positive in all in my life. I want to be successful with all things but I also want to take the failure and grow from them. So honestly, I guess my main goal is to wake up each day and be a better me than I was the day before and that will lead to success."

Favorite Time of the Year:

"Summer for sure! I love the beach and going to the pool. I'm a summer girl no doubt!"

Go-To Vacation/ Dream Vacation:

"I would probably say going on another cruise. I just love cruises and how cheap it is to travel different places around the world! And also it gives you a break from doing anything except for what you want to do."

Favorite Movie:

"I honestly don't know my absolute favorite movie but if I had to pick one I'd say The Uninvited because its's a movie that has such an unexpected ending and it keeps the suspense up."

What is your Favorite Thing To Do on the Weekend?:

"I would say probably just hang out with family or friends. I love being able to go home and see my parents or go just hang out with friends whether it's going out or just chilling."

Favorite Genre of Music:

"Country for sure! It's my go to always. You can't take the South out of the Southern girl!"

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page