top of page

Get To Know Morgan Varner

I had a massive idea burst and this was the outcome of it! I am starting a new section of my blog called Get To Know where I will ask the people in my life questions both personal and random so everybody can get to know them like I know them. So let me introduce you to the beautiful and incomparable Morgan Varner!

Where Were You Born?:

"Born and raised in Greensboro, North Carolina!"

Favorite Restaurant You Crave:

"Moe's, this started my freshman year because my favorite restaurant at home is Barbaritos, which they don't have here in Greenville, so I turned to Moe's and now my boyfriend Bryant and I always get it! Luckily he loves it too!"

Go-To Outfit:

"My multi-colored leggings from Fabletics with the low cut backless tank that goes with it and my criss-cross Burks."

Favorite Food to Eat:

"Chocolate cake... it is my weakness!"

One Word to Describe Your Love Life:

"Out There. Because we are so alike but different at the same time, I truly do love this man though!"

What Are Your Goals in Life?

"I am in school to be a teacher, but I would like to go back to get my Master's to be qualified for a Principal or a higher position. I would like to own a beautiful house on the lake in Georgia with 3 kiddos and don't forge that boat!"

Favorite Time of the Year:

"Christmas! I hate the cold but I love Christmas and the joy everyone has. I am a gift giver so I love to figure out what people would enjoy and finding those random gifts for people."

Go-To Vacation/ Dream Vacation:

"My go-to is Wilmington, NC with all my friends because I literally do it once a month. My dream vacation is Bora Bora in those gorgeous huts!"

Favorite Movie:

"I can't decide! Kid: Frozen because it has the best songs and makes me happy. Adult: The Longest Ride because who doesn't love Nicholas Sparks!"

What is your Favorite Thing To Do on the Weekend?:

"I love sitting around with everyone (friends and roomies) drinking a glass of wine and watching movies or just talking."

Favorite Genre of Music:

"COUNTRY!!! HUMBLE AND KIND GETS ME EVERY TIME!!!"

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page