top of page

My Senior Year Chronicles

Hey y'all! It has been a while and I apologize for that but I have been so wrapped up with finishing off my senior year and finals that I haven't had a thought to come here and share things with y'all. So apologizes because today is the my last final and then I am DONE. Throughout my last semester as a senior, yes this is my 3rd one, I have been keeping a video diary of some of the small and large moments that have occurred, with some of them also being NC State traditions. I can't even begin to describe to y'all how weird of a feeling it is for everything to be coming to a close. There is truly no other place that I would want to graduate from than NC State. This place has been my true home and I can't believe that it is over.

Trust me when I say that college has not been a cake walk. I have really had to put my head down and work and stay motivated. Some of y'all may be wondering, why are you a 3rd semester senior? Well that is because I am a transfer kid from ECU and thought all my credits were good to go last semester so I could graduate with everybody else... NOPE. I still had 10 credit hours to finish but I don't regret that because I am actually graduating with my true friends now and I am thrilled!

I tried to not overwhelm with too many check-ins but I wanted to show y'all the things that happen to get ready for graduation and the events that NC State does for us. I'm talking homecoming, football games, taking my senior pictures, decorating my cap, writing on my brick, and more! I wanted to make sure that it was different than just the videoing of every single day of this last semester. So I hope y'all enjoy and stay tuned because the next vlog you see will most likely be my graduation and commencement!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

If you missed the Welcome to College Game Day Vlogs you can check them out right down below.

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page