top of page

Carolina Country Music Cruise Photo Diary

Hey y'all! I am back in the land of the WiFi where my technology finally works. It has been nice being disconnected for a few days but I am glad I am back. It was so nice to head out of the cold and down to the Bahamas and truthfully, this was my first ever cruise so it was for sure a learning experience. Who has been on a cruise before? What cruise line did you go on? Did you like it?

I have a ton to share with y'all from my trip and we are going to start it off with a photo diary from my trip to show y'all the excursions we did, the cruise ship itself, food, the concerts, and so much more. It really was such a great trip and y'all know we love Carolina Country Music Fest (CCMF) down in Myrtle Beach, SC, we just couldn't wait to be apart of the first ever Carolina Country Music Cruise! Stay tuned throughout this whole week because I am going to be sharing different vlogs from the trip as well as our itinerary and how the cruise actually happened.

Like I said, stay tuned all week as I will be sharing new content from my trip with Carnival and Carolina Country Music Cruise all week long.

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page