top of page

Holiday Gift Guide #2- For the Ladies

Hey y'all! It is finally the weekend and I am thrilled because I have so many exciting things happening. Tonight I have a Carolina Hurricanes games followed by NC State vs. ECU football game tomorrow morning and then concert tomorrow night. So a very busy weekend but lots of happy and exciting things happening. You will see more about the concert next week in a vlog because this was actually a surprise gift!

But getting into today's post! I have a new gift guide for y'all and this time it is for the ladies! If you missed the gift guide from last week for the guys click here to check it out. I tried to make sure it was filled with lots of goodies like shoes, sunglasses, clothes, jewelry, and a few extra things. There are a ton of amazing gifts out there right now that are perfect for that special lady in your life whether it is your sister, girlfriend, wife, or mom, it is out there right now!

Everything that is in the gift guide is linked down below so you can find that gift! I hope y'all enjoy and stay tuned for next week for another gift guide to kick off the holiday season!

I hope y'all maybe found something to give that special lady in your life for this holiday season!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading and I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page