top of page

Halloween Decor Wish List


Hey y'all! How was everyone's weekend? The N.C. State Fair is finally in town and I got to go on the opening weekend and it was busy to say the least. I love when it comes into town because it makes me really get in the mood for Fall and the cooler weather. If y'all didn't know, I live in a small apartment and so I cannot really go all out just yet and decorate like other people with houses. But this season I still wanted to add a little bit of the holiday season to my apartment so I could get in the festivities mood. I love the little decorative pumpkins and the light up pumpkin that I have around my apartment because they add just that little extra touch of something.

Down below is a ton of decor that will help any living space, big or small, get in the holiday spirit while still keeping it sleek, sophisticated and fun! Click on the pictures to see exactly where to get each of these things.

What about y'all? Are y'all decorating for Halloween this year and if so, what is your favorite festive piece to pull out? All this decorating gets me excited for Christmas to pull out the Christmas tree and stockings and everything else red and green themed. Living in this small of a space is also making me start to think about how to decorate for Christmas.

As always thank y'all for stopping by and stay tuned for more to come!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page