top of page

Apartment Tour

Hey y'all! I hope everybody is having a great week so far and enjoying this weather that has taken a turn down here in the South! We actually experienced warm weather yesterday and we have a little bit today as well! I am back in the full swing of things with work and school now and let me tell you, I wish I was still on break and enjoying my free time.

I have been promising you guys for a while now that I would do a post about Hailey and I's new apartment and I have finally gotten it together! So the first part is a video tour of it and a little extra tour of the area. Below the video are pictures of the apartment as well so you can get a closer look at it if you didn't catch the full thing in the video. I hope you guys enjoy and I hope it is everything I promised it would be!

So I hope you guys liked the video and the little extra added to it as well! Down below are pictures so you can get a clearer picture of it all! You will notice in the photos that they are pictures everywhere and both Hailey and I are huge picture people and love to decorate that way. We both have different styles so our rooms are so different and have different color schemes but we are both so happy with the outcome of it all! With my favorite color being blue, I definitely wanted to have that blue present in my room, while Hailey wanted the more comfy feel to it with her fuzzy blankets! Trust me she does not get out bed a whole lot!

We couldn't ask for a better area to live in right now. It is super close to campus and I can walk there everyday which is amazing for me! There is also a Harris Teeter within walking distance which is super helpful. The Cameron Village area is one of my favorite areas to be in with all the shopping and food and I just love the vibe of it all. With it being close to campus there are also a ton of other college kids around which makes me actually feel like I am on campus.

As you can see in the video, we have a pool, outdoor grills, a fire pit, an awesome gym, a clubhouse, a rentable kitchen for parties, computers to use, mailboxes inside, and garages for just residents to live in. I am basically in the gym everyday and it satisfies all my workout needs plus more! The thing I am most excited about is the pool and I can't wait for it to get warmer so we can have people over and just have fun around the pool. The amenities are fantastic and the people who work here are so friendly and like to know every resident by name.

I hope you guys enjoyed this post and as always thank you so much for stopping by and watching and reading! See you back here soon!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page