top of page

F45 Name Workout

As all of us have been staying safe at home and the gyms being closed, I have had to get creative with my workouts. I am very thankful that gyms and trainers have been posting workouts on Instagram and other social media platforms. I am a huge fan of F45 Training and the types of workouts that they put out there. They have been posting a ton of workouts and challenges for people to partake in but I stumbled across this F45 Name Workout.

If you don't know what a name workout is, it is a workout built off of your name essentially. Each letter of your name has a particular exercise and the amount of reps to do with each. All of these are body weight exercises but exercises that will really give you a great workout! Kaitlyn and I decided to do this for one of our workouts and it truly made us sweat. We are taking y'all along and showing y'all how the workout went for us and how to do it. Now we want you to come along and get a great workout in with us!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

The exact workout that we did is right down below along with what Kaitlyn and I's specific name workout looked like.

D- 15 push-ups K- 10 push-ups

A- 25 squat kicks A- 25 squat kicks

N- 25 burpees I- 30 burpees

I- 30 burpees T- 15 burpees

E- 1 minute wall sit L- 20 tricep dips

L- 20 tricep dips Y- 2 minute plank

L- 20 tricep dips N- 25 burpees

E- 1 minute wall sit

C- 30 squats P- 15 jumping lunges

L- 20 tricep dips E- 1 minute wall sit

A- 25 squat kicks T- 15 burpees

R- 15 push-ups T- 15 burpees

D- 15 push-ups E- 1 minute wall sit

Y- 2 minute plank Y- 2 minute plank

If y'all do this workout, I want to hear from y'all what your full name is and how your workout went!

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page