top of page

My Sunglasses Collection

Hey y'all! I hope y'all are doing well and having a great day so far! I get a ton of questions as to where I get all of my sunglasses from. I like to circulate my sunglasses pretty regularly but I'm not going to lie, I still gravitate towards certain pairs more than others. There are some that I constantly take with me to the beach, different ones for the pool, different ones for travel, and different ones just for my day-to-day. Y'all have seen me pretty much wear all of them here on Southern Style but I thought, why not try them on and show y'all.

So that is exactly what we are doing today in this mini episode on my YouTube Channel! I am taking y'all through my semi-small sunglass collection and telling y'all the brands and where they come from, what I like about each, where I typically wear them, collaborations, and more. So click right down below and watch this mini episode as I take y'all quickly through my sunglass collection!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

My complete Sunglass Collection is all linked right down below, so if you saw a pair that interest you, you know exactly where to find it!

What kind of sunglasses do y'all like to wear? Is there a specific brand or shape that you gravitate more towards?

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page