top of page

Friday's Five


~Can't get over how fun these Aura Shift Old Skool Vans are~

~Finally got a mini ring light to help with videos and I'm excited~

~Blue got to see his first ever snow and he didn't know what to make of it~

~This amazing Spring Is Here Top has me really ready for Spring and Summer~

~I got this amazing blanket made from old t-shirts that I had that didn't fit anymore and I LOVE how it turned out~

 

Happy Friday! What an absolutely crazy week and truly crazy world we are living in right now, like holy crap! I don't know if anybody else is like me right now, but all of this Coronavirus stuff has my anxiety through the roof. I truly know deep down that suspending, postponing, and cancelling things is the right thing to do but I'm sad. Y'all know I live and breathe sports and I have none of that to watch anymore. No sports, my half marathon hasn't been cancelled yet but I am preparing for it to be, not a lot of travel happening, and events that I had scheduled, are getting postponed or cancelled. Like I said my anxiety is through the roof. I am not scared of getting it, I'm more worried about how people are handling it and freaking out over it. I know it is a problem but I'm begging people to actually looks at the stats and see what is really happening instead of listening to what only the news is saying.

Alright I will get off my soap box now, on to other things. I am doing something pretty exciting and doing my first ever GIVEAWAY! I have not posted it yet because I am still trying to figure out the best way to do it, but stay tuned and make sure you follow me on instagram (@dlclardy & @daniellecleigh). That is where I will be posting it and getting a winner to get some really awesome beauty products. I have a ton that have been just sitting around never used and I figured I would rather do a giveaway than throw them away.

Last weekend was my birthday and I still can't believe it. And the answer to the question that I have gotten the most, no I do not feel any older whatsoever. It was a very calm and relaxing 23rd birthday, which is what I really wanted because we have had so much going on lately, that I just didn't want something big.

My favorite TV show is coming back on on Monday, yes it is Roswell: New Mexico! I have been waiting a really long time for season 2 and can't wait. This weekend I am hoping to soak up some more of this beautiful weather we have been experiencing here in Raleigh and get some work done.

Are y'all staying healthy and washing your hands? I hope y'all have a great weekend and stay healthy!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page