top of page

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Arizona Coyotes

What's better than live hockey on a Friday night? How about a whole weekend of live hockey? Y'all have loved the hockey content that I have put out so far and I keep getting requests to put more out and I LOVE IT! I am blessed that I am able to go to Carolina Hurricanes games as much as I do, but one of my favorite things is being able to have a whole weekend filled with live Carolina Hurricanes hockey. That is like my perfect weekend! Y'all know my love for this team and the game of hockey overall and like I said I am blessed to be able to see as many games as I do every season.

We were lucky enough to catch a great game. The Hurricanes got a shutout 3-0 against the Coyotes and played an amazing and hard-fought game. We actually sat back in the same seats that we sat in during last season's Stanley Cup Playoffs and it was cool to be back there again. There are many things that I love about these games but one of my favorites has to be the storm surges if we win. On this night it was funny because it turned out to be the wave throughout the whole crowd. My dad thinks it's the funniest thing that we are doing the wave at a hockey game. We had a ton of fun and even got to see some people we haven't seen in a while.

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos.

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos.

Stay tuned for more hockey to come. I have another game already ready to go to share with y'all at the recent Carolina Hurricanes Whaler's Night!

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page