top of page

2019 What A Crazy Summer

Wow, what an absolutely CRAZY summer it has been! I can't believe that today is the last official day of summer and that tomorrow is the start to fall. It has been an incredible summer that has been filled with so much adventure, new experiences, lots of travel, time with friends and family, and A LOT of live music! I thought it would be fun to give y'all a recap like I did last year and really put it all together.

My summer starts earlier than you would think because my summer technically starts when school ends and that is at the beginning of May. So there is just a little bit more time for things to happen. My summer started with my cousin's wedding and from there I went to Myrtle Beach, SC for Carolina Country Music Festival, Paris, France, Athens, Greece, and Santorini, Greece. Being home for around a week, I then headed to Ocean Isle Beach, NC and then 2 weeks later headed to Atlantic Beach, NC for the weekend and then Atlanta, GA for a long weekend. Finishing off the summer going to the Jonas Brothers Happiness Begins Concert and that was pretty AMAZING!

Some people ask me if I like being on the go the whole summer and the answer is YES! I absolutely love spending my summers like thins because being still and doing nothing for just a couple of days make me super bored. This summer was a summer I will always remember and one that has set so many goals and standards for how I want to continue spending my summers! I hope all of you had an amazing summer and got to push the limits on what you got to do.

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

If y'all have missed any part of my summer I have linked all of the vlogs right down below so you can go and watch the full thing or maybe just relive the summer with me and everything I took y'all along for!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page