top of page

Spring 2019 FabFitFun Box

Hey y'all! How is everyone doing today? It is finally Friday and I am running around like a crazy person because I am flying out later today and trying to make sure school stuff and apartment stuff are done so I don't have to worry about it! But throughout all of the busyness it is one of my favorite times of the season... It is FabFitFun time! Y'all know I love these boxes and I was really excited to see what great products we got this time around to help us get ready for the spring time. I love getting these FabFitFun boxes especially since I only $50 for each box and get a box filled with things that equates to $307. Like that is amazing to me and I get to try products that I have never heard of before.

The organization they have teamed up for this Spring box is the Ian Somerhalder Foundation. This foundation was started by no one other than Ian Somerhalder and the foundation works to empower, educate, and collaborate with people and projects to positively impact the planet and its resources. I absolutely love the concept of this foundation and think it is the appropriate time to do all of these things in today's society. I love to donate to each foundation that collaborates with that season box because I think even a small amount can make a huge difference even if it is just $1.

All of the products in the video are linked down below so you can find them if you see something you like or want to try from this Spring's FabFitFun box!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date when I post a new video!

Total Value of Box: $306.95

These FabFitFun boxes are perfect for the holidays and would make a great gift to that perfect person in your life. So head over to FabFitFun to get signed up for the best subscription box out there!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date when I post a new video!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and watching and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page