top of page

Styling A Blazer This Spring

The blazer trend has been around for awhile now and it is a trend that I can get on board with. This spring I am seeing an abundance of pastel blazers the make me feel so bright and happy. Today is all about a pastel blazer for spring and how to style it!

Happy Friday y'all! I hope all of you had a great week! It has actually been a very hectic week around here just with three different schedules in one house and everybody doing their own thing, things were a little busy and all over the place. But when isn't it around here! Some exciting news we got amid all of this is that the North Carolina beaches are slowly reopening, which is amazing because each side of the family has houses we are at basically all summer, so we are thrilled with this news.

Let's talk about blazers real quick, more importantly blazers that are popping up this spring! A blazer is probably my favorite way to make a spaghetti strap or strapless outfit acceptable for stricter dress codes. Blazers are truly such a fun way to layer an outfit and I am absolutely loving this trend. This amazing mint green blazer is a great fun and springy piece to throw over just about anything. You can pair this like I have with a pair of ripped jeans or easily pair it with the matching mint green pants to wear as a power suit for work. I did not get the matching pants but I cannot wait to pair it with other styles of pants. You can also easily throw this on with a fun pair of denim shorts for a more relaxed look!

Are y'all into the blazer trend this season?

What do y'all think of the blazer trend?

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page