top of page

Quarantine Diaries | Trying To Stay Entertained

I know we are all very tired of being safe at home ad not being able to do our normal routines, but the important thing is that we are all doing our part to help with the spread of COVID-19. I know it has not been easy or the most fun but we have to make the most of it. Today, I am showing y'all what has been going on in my house and how we have been staying busy. We have been filming A LOT of TikTok's (it is really quite addicting), celebrating birthdays closer to home, doing some home projects, having some scare wars and pranks, working out in my home garage gym, and most of all having some family time.

I want to hear from y'all what y'all have been doing while you have been safe at home. Are y'all playing board games? What are y'all watching on Netflix? How much trouble have y'all gotten into from online shopping? Are y'all making TikTok's? What movies have y'all been watching? What kind of home projects have y'all been doing and have they been home project fails? Have y'all been playing outside or learning something new? Tell me everything!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page