top of page

Mother's Day Gift Guide

Hey y'all! I hope y'all are doing well and having a great week so far. Each of us in our house is staying very busy in our own way, between school, work, filming, being the guinea pig to run errands, workouts, and a lot more. Is anybody else's household like that right now? What are y'all doing to stay busy at home right now?

We are just days away from Mother's Day and there are so many great gifts out there this year! I have put together a gift guide that has a little bit of everything from clothes to shoes to jewelry to make-up and more. I can guarantee you there is something on here for every mama that they will love! But I want to hear from y'all as to what y'all have gotten for your mama's and what your plans are to celebrate.

What do y'all have planned for Mother's Day this year? I want to hear what y'all's plans are and what y'all got your mama's!

As always, thank you for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page