top of page

The Conversation Series: Kaitlyn Pettey- Episode 3

Hey y'all! I have talked to y'all a lot recently about things that I have been working on for my YouTube Channel and things that I want to do with it. One of the projects that I have been working on is the Conversation Series. I have always loved to learn, no matter what the topic may be and ever since I graduated from NC State, I have been hungry to keep learning and really want to do it from other people. A little bit more detail about it:

~The Conversation Series: I am hungry to learn about whatever I can. Ever since I graduated I want to continue my education and learn from other people. So the Conversation Series is going to be a ton of episodes of me talking to different people that have unique niches or experiences that I want them to share and help other people learn from. I am really excited about this because there are so many things to learn out there and I want to dive into all of it.

We are keeping things going and I am bringing y'all episode 3 today! For this third episode, I am talking to my best friend, Kaitlyn Pettey, who has been in my life for 16 years and has some very unique skills and experience that she is sharing with all of you. She has a different college story that most people don't experience but she is here and telling her story. Today, she is freelancing but making plans to follow her dreams and head to Chicago, IL, to work in Public Relations at a firm. Watch down below as she walks us through her work experience, the unique world of PR and communications, and where she wants to be in the world of business.

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

Y'all, please go follow Kaitlyn Pettey and follow along in her journey and all the amazing work she does! As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page