top of page

Spring 2020 FabFitFun Box

It is time to kick off this Spring season the way I like to kick off every season... with a FabFitFun box. This Spring's box has me so excited and it all starts with the beautiful design of the box that is covered with all of these different butterflies. All of the products in this season's FabFitFun box are getting me so excited for the upcoming season and I am walking y'all through all of it!

The amazing foundation that is paired up with this Spring's FabFitFun box is Dress For Success. Their mission is to help provide women with the tools and support to achieve economic independence. Since 1997, Dress for Success has been empowering women worldwide to achieve economic independence by providing a network of support, professional attire and the development tools to help them thrive in work and life. To date, Dress for Success has served more than one million women worldwide with the help of more than 23,000.

All of the products that I show y'all in the video are linked right down below, so if you want to buy it or check it out more you can just click on the name!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page