top of page

Hurricanes vs. Stars | Early Birthday Celebration

Hey y'all! How is everyone's week going so far? Mine is going WAY faster than I thought it would and ever since I got home, I have been boom, boom, boom on the go. Not really what I wanted after coming back from the west coast on Monday but what are you gonna do about it. This is a really busy time getting ready to come up, with lots of travel and projects I am working on. I am also in pretty deep with my half marathon training and that is keeping me busy just trying to keep my body healthy and not injured.

Tuesday night was a little bit of an early birthday celebration for me. I bought a bunch of ticket to the Carolina Hurricanes versus Dallas Stars and I have a secret confession to make.... the Dallas Stars are my second favorite team in the NHL. I know, I know, shame on me for even having another team when I am a die hard fan for the Carolina Hurricanes but I am also a fan of the Dallas Stars. I have some favorite players on that team and when I heard that they were going to town for the one game of the season and near my birthday, I knew we had to go. So I got the best group of people together and we went to watch some hockey.

The Hurricanes unfortunately lost but we all still had a great time drinking Storm Brew, sitting in really good seats, having some laughs, and watching some live hockey! I did vlog the game and even did a fun introduction to everybody that came to the game with us because there were some new faces. I hope y'all enjoy!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page