top of page

Seattle, WA Photo Diary

Hello everyone! I am back and functioning (somewhat) after my weekend in Seattle. This past weekend I got to take my cousin out there for her very first time and show her around. It was a blast and we surprisingly had amazing weather, which only made the trip better. It was fun to witness someone taking in the city for the first time with mountains surrounding on all 4 sides and views of the waterfront that are unbelievable. I am going to share a vlog from our trip but it is going to be a little different from the usual vlog of just our whole trip. Stay tuned for that! I thought to start it off though I would share my photo diary from the trip!

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page