top of page

Our Embarrassing "Never Forget" Moments

We all have those friends in our lives that have been there for forever. For me that is my best friend, Kaitlyn Pettey, who has been in my life for 14 years. We have gone on countless trips together, had so many sleepovers, seen a ton of movies, danced and sang a lot, and so much more. With 14 years of friendship comes the mounting amount of photos and videos that we have together. Now not all of those photos and videos are the most flattering and pretty. A lot of them are embarrassing and probably should not still exist in the world, but they do!

On my phone I have an album called D+K Embarrassing filled with all of our embarrassing and never forget moments. So today, we are going through this album and randomly picking some items that we are going to share with y'all and tell the story behind each of them. We are also picking our favorite of ourselves and each other from the album that make us laugh every single time.

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

Kaitlyn and I want to see you and your friends embarrassing and never forget moments, so comment down below, use the hashtags #NeverForget and #EmbarrassingTimes, and tag us in videos or photos, and show us y'all's embarrassing and never forget moments!

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page