top of page

My Lululemon Favorites

Alright y'all. Let's be real here. I probably am in some type of activewear almost 100% of my week and most of the time that activewear is Lululemon. I practically live in Lululemon for both my workouts and my everyday life. #1 reason I truly love this company, its not just workout clothes. Whether I’m in a workout class, going for a walk around the neighborhood with my puppy Blue, hopping on an airplane, or running errands…chances are you can find me in Lululemon. I don't know if y'all have picked up on this yet but I am not the type of person that buys workout clothes to look pretty while I am working out. When I am working out I love to sweat and do not care if I look good or not.

There are so many incredible pieces from Lululemon that I am dying to go back and buy. Now I know Lululemon may be an investment, but trust me when I say there is no better workout, activewear, and just daily clothes out there right now.

But today I thought it might be helpful for you guys if I broke down all of my Lululemon favorites – whether it’s for working out (high intensity vs low intensity) or everyday life! Now I have also put together a vlog showing more of my Lululemon collection and you can find that right down below as well. I do take you through every item that I have of Lululemon and all of those items are linked in the video description. I also talk about why I love Lululemon and the things they do in the communities in terms of gathering people together for a workout or educating people.

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

Just for reference when looking at the pictures below, I am 5'2" and wear a size 10-12 in most everything I get from Lululemon.

 

What is y'all's favorite activewear brand to wear for workouts and your everyday life?

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page