top of page

A Playlist With All The Right Music

Hey y'all! How is everyone doing so far this week? I have been feeling really motivated lately and a lot of that has to do with what goes into my day. There are a lot of things that motivate me; hockey, video production, fashion, but most of all music. I have always been a massive lover of music and cannot get through my day without it. Are any of y'all like that? Lovers of music and have to have it on in the car or while you're working. I am always trying to stay up to date on the new music that is out but I am a lover of new and old music and try to create playlists for whatever I am doing whether it is working out or need a dance party or getting pumped up in the car before a hockey game.

I have put together a playlist of my favorites and it truly is a mixture. That's what I love about music. I am a country girl and love country music but I also love dance music, rap, pop, and rock & roll. What can I say, I love all of them! Down below are some of my favorites on my playlist and some that I listen to all the time.What are some songs on y'all's playlists? Do you have favorite or go-to songs?

 

What are some songs on y'all's playlists? Do you have some favorite songs? Let me know, I want to hear what y'all are listening to.

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page