top of page

I'm a College Graduate

In case y'all have been wondering where I have been for the last couple of days, well I finally have the answer for y'all. I am officially a COLLEGE GRADUATE! Woohoo! I am officially an NC State Alumni! It has been a long 4 1/2 year journey but the day finally came to walk across that stage and get my diploma. The day started off early because I went to Commencement with my really good friend Macie right before my college graduation. To be able to share this day with her was amazing and we both were having this surreal feeling that we couldn't believe it was actually happening.

What a cool thing it was to graduate in the PNC Arena. Basically in a place that I call my 2nd home! I am being so honest when I say that I blacked out when walking across the stage because I was so nervous. My legs were shaking because I was so scared of tripping across the stage in front of everybody, and trust me that did happen to someone before me. But yes totally blacked out and don't even remember my name being called to walk across the stage.

I can't feel the difference yet of actually not being in school anymore but everybody has told me that I will really feel it when everybody starts going back to school, so we will see! I am just thrilled to check something major off my goals and can't wait to see what happens next. There are plans for what comes next but I am not ready to tell y'all just quite yet.

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel to stay up to date on all of my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel to stay up to date on all of my videos!

I want to say a huge thank you to all the people that have supported me through my college journey and everything it took to get to this moment. I also want to say a huge thank you to all the people who came from far and wide to see me graduate. The day would have not been the same without all of you there!

I hope y'all have a fantastic Christmas and holiday season and enjoy your time with your family!

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page