top of page

Gift Guide: for the Kiddos

Hey y'all! It is the start to all the crazy today as some of my family starts to come into town to celebrate my graduation. I am so excited and blessed that I have so many amazing friends and family members that are coming in to town and coming to watch me walk across that stage. Now all I have to do is not trip on stage!

It's the kiddos turn for some Christmas gifts! When I was growing up, there was nothing I looked forward to most than Christmas morning and waking up to see what I got from Santa. This is my first year making a gift guide for the kids and I really tried to make sure that I covered as many ages as possible from baby to 3-5 year olds to 10 and up. Looking at all of these toys makes me wish I was a kid again and able to play with some of this stuff! Everything that you see is linked right below the picture so you can find exactly where to get it.

If you missed the other gift guide's that I have put up for that special lady and special guy in your life, you can check those out right down below!

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18

Stay tuned for more gift guides to come! If you want to see a particular gift guide let me know, I will be happy to do it!

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page