top of page

Winter 2019 FabFitFun Box

What an exciting day it is today! It is my favorite time of every season and yes I am talking about FabFitFun. I finally got my Winter FabFitFun box and let me tell you I am in love with all of the items that came in my box. Each of the items feels so much like me and things that I am going to get a ton of use out of. That's what I really love about FabFitFun, on some level they just seem to get you no matter what. I'm not sayin' but I'm just sayin', one of these amazing FabFitFun boxes would make a great gift this Christmas for that special lady in your life.

The amazing charity and foundation they are working with for this season's box is the Women's Alzheimer's Movement or WAM. WAM is the preeminent organization for women and Alzheimer's. WAM funds cutting edge research, educates women and their families about Alzheimer's prevention and preparedness, and works with best-in class institutions to build services on the ground to help those impacted by the disease. WAM also works with health experts and strategic partners to educate the public about the connection between lifestyle and brain health. The work that WAM is doing is so incredibly important and I love that FabFitFun has teamed up with them to raise money.

All of the products that I show y'all in the video are linked right down below, so if you want to buy it or check it out more you can just click on the name!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

Y'all seriously go check out FabFitFun because this is a subscription box you DEFINITELY want to have!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page