top of page

These Snakeskin Booties Are Made For Walkin'

Hey y'all! How is everyone doing so far this week? My week is crazy but when isn't it and we are getting down in days as we get closer to graduation and I am thrilled! I just have to tell y'all that with all the craziness going on, I love that I can still go to dinner with friends after a long day and have a great meal and drinks and talk for hours without any of us being on our phones. That is what makes me so happy these days and I love those moments!

There’s always the colors or prints or styles you fall back on. They’re your favorites, right? I always love a good grey or blue anything and I have several of the same booties for fall in either black or grey, just in different styles of course. I'm a creature of habit, I like what I like and I tend to buy similar items of the same thing. I know it's a problem! Especially when I am trying to do a seasonal cleaning out of my closet.

Now I have a real question for y'all... are you a leopard or snakeskin kind of person? There are a ton of patterns out there that come into trend but these two seem to be the biggest and not going away any time soon. I have owned different colors and patterns for booties and shoes but never snakeskin, so I thought it was about time I got on board. I had been on the hunt for some good looking snakeskin booties that aren't out of this world expensive and I found these amazing Madden Girl snakeskin booties. They are amazingly comfortable and just the right height which is exactly what I was looking for! I mean how could you go wrong since these booties are so easy to pair with everything!

I have a feeling that I will soon have a lot more snakeskin and leopard print items in other different shoes and clothing pieces because they are two great patterns, that if you really pay attention to them, come in many different variations of colors and styles. So back to my question...

ARE Y'ALL A SNAKESKIN OR LEOPARD KIND OF PERSON?

So I want to really know what y'all think, do y'all like snakeskin booties or are y'all over it?

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page