top of page

Best Transitional Shoes For Fall

Hey y'all! How is everyone doing so far this week? It is surprisingly a calm week in terms of school and that makes me nervous because it hasn't been like that at all lately. But it is officially FALL! Can y'all believe it? Fall is my absolute favorite time of the year and always has been because the weather is perfect and there are so many fun things to do this time of year. My favorite part is the change in fashion and you know exactly what I am talking about. The sweaters, booties, jeans, long dresses, and boots. All of it is amazing but I especially love the shoes!

Boots and booties are my favorite thing EVER to buy during Fall because they are different in every way. From the heel height, to the pattern, to the shear design of the shoe. But there aren't just boots and booties to look forward to this year. This season, there is a new wave of booties, flats, mules, pumps, and slip on sneakers heading our way (actually it's already here). I have put together some of my absolute favorites for this fall season and some things that I have had my eye on for the last couple of weeks. And now I must go and buy every single one of these!

Every shoe is linked right down below so you know exactly where to get it! Happy Shopping!

What shoes are y'all buying this fall? I am loving all the styles and want to hear what y'all are into!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page