top of page

Vestique Chasing Chelsea Sweater

Hey y'all! I hope all of you have had a fantastic week! This is the first real week that I have really felt school kicking in and I mean knee deep in assignments, presentations, and tests. Oh how I love it all (lots of sarcasm)! I am thankful for the weekend though because I am catching up on things while also trying to get ahead on things. I have been working on a ton of content to bring to y'all and I am super excited about it.

Starting with this amazing Chasing Chelsea Sweater from one of my favorite stores, Vestique. I have been shopping at Vestique now for 7 years and they never disappoint to bring so many amazing styles and trends for each season. As soon as I saw this Chasing Chelsea Sweater pop up on Vestique's website, I immediately went to their store and got it because it was calling my name! I love how flowy and light it is which makes it perfect to wear during a southern fall. It is not hard to see the bright pop of pink, but there are also hints of light and dark blue, some olive green, and a mixture of other colors.

Right now because it is still so hot here in North Carolina, I have been pairing this with my Free People Loving Good Vibrations Cutoffs on cooler days so I can still get some wear in with this amazing sweater. I love wearing my Free People Cutoffs with this because it is different heights in the front and the back. This will also make it perfect to wear with high waisted jeans during the fall and winter time. But right now I am loving wearing it with cutoffs and my high top converse while I still can!

If you missed my End Of Summer Haul, you can check it out here, and see this amazing Chasing Chelsea Sweater as well as a bunch of other items that I have bought in the last few weeks!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page