top of page

Jonas Brothers Happiness Begins Tour

Hey y'all! I hope everybody has had an amazing weekend! Last week I went to, by far, the best concert that I have ever attended, and yes, it was the Jonas Brothers Happiness Begins Tour. Seeing them finally back together after being apart is amazing and I am so in love with all of their new music. Now this concert was a last minute decision for us to go... no really we bought the tickets the night before the concert. Hailey and I were at dinner and we remembered it and I just happened to look at tickets and one thing led to another, I texted my friend Macie and we had floor seats to the Jonas Brothers.

When Hailey, my friend Macie, and I were walking down to our seats, we still couldn't believe that we were on the floor and that close to where they were going to walk out and both stages that they were going to perform at. It was truly amazing! I swear y'all, floor seats are where it is at and I am going to do everything I can every concert I go to at the PNC Arena now to sit on the floor.

Now opening for the Jonas Brothers was Jordan McGraw and Bebe Rexha. We didn't get there in enough time to see Jordan but Bebe was amazing and that was my first ever time seeing her in concert as well. She absolutely knocked it out of the park and got us all ready to have the Jonas Brothers come out. I was singing every one of her songs but Hailey was really loving it!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

Growing up on Jonas Brothers and listening to Year 3000 and Burnin' Up, made them coming back together just that much more exciting. I used to listen to their music till my parents wanted to cut the power off so they didn't have to hear it anymore. After the concert I still couldn't truly believe that I had just seen the Jonas Brothers in concert and felt like it had all been a dream the next day! They mixed their new music with their old tracks that we all know by heart, and it made my heart so happy because I felt like I was 10 or 11 or however old I was again!

They really did an amazing job with their setlist because we got the old Jonas Brothers music, the new Jonas Brothers music, but we also got some DNCE, and just some Nick Jonas music, which we all loved too! They even did such an amazing job with how the stage looked and everything was so interactive and colorful and overall just really cool to look at.

Before the boys came out, we started to hear some screaming behind us, and sure enough we turn around and Sophie Turner, Danielle Jonas (Kevin's wife) and their kids, and the Jonas Brothers parents, are walking out to their seats in this bar area right behind us. I was honestly so star struck and couldn't grasp that these people were right behind me! It was so cool because Sophie and Danielle were singing throughout the whole concert and when the Jonas Brothers came to the secondary stage right by where they were, they were smiling and waving at them!

Seriously y'all, if the Jonas Brothers are coming to your city, I seriously suggest getting tickets and going to see them because you will not regret it AT ALL!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page