top of page

Top Athlesiure & Activewear Picks | Wednesday Wishlist

Hey y'all! How is everyone's week going? I am deep into work and trying to get things done, and right when I needed to get things done the most the weather becomes 75 degrees with a nice breeze, blue skies, and no humidity. In the South that is what we call a gorgeous day and one that makes me want to be outside not behind my laptop. But I am powering through so I can go out and enjoy the beautiful weather that we don't get to enjoy that often!

Like most people, I wear athleisure and activewear attire almost every single day. I am working out constantly and trying to have the best activewear that will help me be my best. With that I do a lot of shopping for this kind of stuff and have my eye out all the time for new athleisure and activewear clothes. So I thought it would be fun to share with y'all my top picks right now for athleisure and activewear and what is really hot right now!

Where do y'all shop for athleisure and activewear? What are the brands y'all shop?

Where do y'all shop for athleisure and activewear? What are your favorite brands to wear?

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page