top of page

Father's Day Gift Guide

Hey y'all! How is everyone's week going so far? I have absolutely no reason to complain about mine, I got to check a huge thing off my bucket list and say that I have finally seen the Eiffel Tower and I was like a 5 year old in a candy shop and couldn't get enough pictures. Today is sadly our last day here in Paris but we are packing up and moving onto our next place and this next destination, all 3 of us are really excited for! It is crazy to think that we are only gone for 12 days because we are doing so many things.

Father's Day is knocking on our door and coming up really quickly! Do y'all have your Father's Day gifts ready to go? If you do, YAYYY for you! If you don't, I have some ideas for you. Down below is a full gift guide with different priced things filled with everything from electronics to golfing gear to clothing to cologne and other fun outdoorsy things dads love. We had to prep a little early for Father's Day since we aren't actually in the United States for it but we still got it taken care of.

Everything in the gift guide is linked down below, so if you see something you like, you know exactly where to get it!

I hope y'all have a wonderful Father's Day with your dads and make sure you let them know you love them and how much they mean to you!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page