top of page

Summer 2019 FabFitFun Box

Hey y'all! How is everyone doing today? I am in the midst of getting ready to physically get in the car and head down to Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, for Carolina Country Music Festival for the weekend, FINALLY! It has been about a year since we bought the tickets for CCMF so it has been a lot of waiting. I am ready though because the line-up is incredible and the thought of finally traveling after sitting around for so long is making me so excited!

It is my favorite time of the season and that is of course to share my Summer 2019 FabFitFun Box! Y'all know I love this time of season when I get a new FabFitFun box that is filled with amazing items to get me prepped for the new season. This seasons box is featuring the Eva Longoria Foundation and the Global Gift Foundation USA. They are committed to making a positive impact on the lives of children, women, and families in need. The money from this Summer's Add-On's will go to the Global Gift Foundation x Eva Longoria Foundation's newest initiative-- Girls in Action STEM Scholarship Fund to connect women with the tools and education to be the STEM leaders of tomorrow.

Y'all go sign up for FabFitFun because I promise you it is one of the best and coolest subscription boxes that you will ever get! Everything that is in the box is going to be linked down below so if you see something you like, you know exactly where to get it!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

Y'all, seriously go check out FabFitFun because you will not regret it at all! I look forward to every season and seeing what amazing goodies FabFitFun is going to send me to get ready for the new season we are in!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page