top of page

We The Free Lucky Tee From Free People

Hey y'all! It is finally the end of the week and Memorial Day weekend at that! We are getting closer and closer to all of the travels finally starting and it has been feeling like they have been on the calendar for forever that these days are just crawling by. But it is giving me a lot of time to prep and get the right packing things as well as get all the clothes ready to go but I really just want to go already. Speaking of clothes, one place that I have been frequenting to get all of the necessities is Free People!

I am a huge lover of Free People because they seem to have something for everyone whether it is the style or size of the clothing. My recent Free People purchase is this awesome We The Free Lucky Tee in Navy that is very distressed and so relaxed. It is what I like to call my type of shirt because you look at and just say, yep Danielle would wear that! I love that I can dress this up and wear it with my Free People cutoff shorts or with a pair of jeans or just keep it relaxed with a pair of leggings. Shirts like this make my life really easy! I love this navy color and the We The Free Lucky Tee actually comes in a total of 8 colors-- talk about options.

I loved pairing this outfit with my Steve Madden Bandi Platform Wedge Sandals because they make the outfit really summery and make you feel like you are walking on a cloud. These shoes are truly one of the best and one of my favorite purchases that I have ever made because they fit perfectly and cause me no pain at all to wear, so I call that a win-win! Seriously y'all, go check out Free People for all of your summer essentials because currently my suitcase is made up of mostly Free People items including my We The Free Lucky Tee and my favorite Loving The Good Vibrations Cutoffs!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page