top of page

Weekly Workouts Vlog

Hey y'all! I hope all of you had a great weekend and made sure your mama had a great Mother's Day! This weekend a bunch of us went to Wrightsville Beach, NC, which is exactly what the soul needed! But I got terribly burnt, which isn't shocking but this one has been a big one. On Sunday I was able to spend most of the time with my mama and put together a beautiful flower arrangement myself for her along with a funny card. Though I think sentimental cards are great, as I have gotten older there are just so many great funny cards out there that fit our relationship way better.

So I know today isn't the typical day I usually put vlogs up but I wanted to go ahead and get this one up, call me excited! I have gotten a lot of requests to share my fitness and weekly workouts so I thought I would give it a shot. Now I don't really have a typical week of workouts because every week it is different, but for the most part this is what it usually looks like, only missing some lifting weights now that I am out of school.

If y'all would like to see me do any other kind of workout videos like workouts on vacation or one specific arm or leg workout, please let me know because that is something super easy to put together and share with all of you.

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

If y'all would like to see more Health and Fitness, please let me know I have been very active in both categories recently!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page