top of page

Carolina Hurricanes Playoff Game Vlog

Hey y'all! I am so sorry that I didn't post a whole lot last week, it was a week filled with presentations all week for clients so I was consumed by that. But now I am back and sadly sick but powering through and so excited to share this new Vlog with y'all. Y'all know I am a huge hockey fan and have been watching the game since I was 4 years old. More specifically I am the biggest Carolina Hurricanes fan out there. After 10 years, the Carolina Hurricanes are actually back in the Stanley Cup Playoffs after an amazing season and I was super lucky enough to go to a game during the 1st round of the playoffs. This game was a do or die kind of game and all of the canes fans did not disappoint with how loud they were. Just a heads up it is loud and there is a lot of loud cheering and shouting but thats playoff hockey for ya!

I hope y'all enjoy this, I have gotten so many requests to film actual games and things like that, so I thought there was no better time to share than during the Stanley Cup Playoffs where you get to see some of the best hockey out there! If y'all want to see more videos like this please let me know because if you follow me on social media, y'all know I am at Carolina Hurricanes games A LOT!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

I hope y'all really enjoyed this and if you want to see more Carolina Hurricanes video and content, please let me know!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page