top of page

Best Spring Swimwear

Hey y'all! It is Friday and to add to it, it is Good Friday! I used to love Easter as a kid with all the easter eggs and easter egg hunts and getting to see the Easter Bunny. I am really excited for this weekend for several reasons-- 1. I don't have class today so that means long weekend, 2. My best friend finally comes home this weekend so I get to see her, 3. We are having a whole shooting day so a lot of things are going to get accomplished, 4. I get to see my movie After again, and 5. My boys, the Carolina Hurricanes, just won Game 4 last night so that means we have more hockey to watch! So a really great weekend coming up that is going to be a lot of fun before all the craziness of the last two weeks of school starts. What are y'alls plans for Good Friday and Easter Sunday?

We are knocking on the door of warmer weather and I am already on the hunt for bathing suits! It's a little hard for me to shop for bathing suits right now because I am losing weight so I have been holding off but I can't help myself right now! I am doing a ton of warm weather travels this summer, with a lot of it of course being to the beach! I found twelve of the best spring swimwear options to share with you in today’s post. Of course, high-rise bottoms are at the top of my list but I love to find a really fun and exciting bathing suit top. They are incredibly easy to mix and match with a black or solid pair of bottoms, which makes it easier to pack for trips!

All of the bathing suits are linked down below, so if you see something you like, you know exactly where to get it!

I hope all of you have a great Easter weekend! As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page