top of page

Spring/Summer Shopping Haul Vlog

Hey y'all! I hope everybody has had a good week so far! I am neck deep in creatives and deliverables right now and working hard on getting some presentations together. After a disgusting weekend, it is absolutely beautiful here with temperatures that actually feel like Spring and I am loving it! Living in the South we have temperatures that fluctuate from cool to stupid hot and humid, it makes for some really fun hair days! I have been on a mission to get things checked off my list and I am feeling accomplished but still have some major things that I need to get done! Lets jump into today's post though because it is VLOG TUESDAY!

Alright so these are my favorite types of vlogs to make because I love getting to share all of my new and different pieces that I get each month or each seasons. I was so excited to finally go shopping because I have so many things getting ready to come up that I wanted to get some refresh items into my closet and gets some new inspiration. Trust me when I say you will see all of these very soon in blog posts but I just wanted to give y'all a quick preview before I put it up in more detail! Everything in the vlog is linked down below so if you see something you like, you know exactly where you can find it! I also included my 12th Tribe referral link so go check that out!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

TARGET

DIFF EYEWEAR

NORDSTROM

LULUS

12TH TRIBE

FREE PEOPLE

RANDOM

~Kendra Scott Theodore Ring (Gold, M/L, Turquoise Magnesite Stone)

 

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

What are some spring and summer pieces that y'all have bought this season so far?

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page