top of page

Summer Sandals Under $100

Happy Friday y'all! We have finally hit the end of our week and I am very thankful! This weekend is the first weekend in a little bit that I have absolutely nothing going on so it is giving me some much needed time to get school work and blog/vlog work done so I am not rushing around next week like a chicken with my head cut off! That's a fun image isn't it! I also have no voice today because I was screaming my head off last night at the Carolina Hurricanes game where we clinched a playoff spot for the first time in 10 years! One of those insane things that I can say I was at later in l

Now that the temperatures are warming up here and summer is knocking on the door, I thought it would be fun to share my favorite sandals right now that are under $100! I feel like nothing says summer like fun sandals no matter what form they are in! No joke, I live in sandals this time of the year because it just gets too dang hot to wear closed toe shoes. I love how versatile sandals are-- they are great with denim shorts and t-shirts, casual dresses, date night looks, or even just nike shorts and a t-shirt! Plus, it is just a fun way to show off that pedicure we all know we have on point during the summer! Over the years I have found brands and sandals that I really love and continue to buy today and I have been trying more out over the last couple of months. I can honestly say that the ones in today's post are my absolute favorite sandals under $100!

All of the sandals are linked down below, so if you see something you like, you know just where to find it.

I hope y'all found some sandals, wedges, or heels that you like and are gonna go try out for this summer season that is right around the corner!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page