top of page

Boone, NC For St. Patrick's Day Vlog

Hey y'all! How is everyone's week going so far? This is my hell week which means I have 5 million things going on with school, blog, vlog, workouts, and other outside activities. I get one of these weeks at least once a month but I have been feeling like I never stop moving and working. But you know, whats new! Does anyone else have weeks like this? Or even feel like they never stop moving?

So I am finally sharing with y'all my vlog all about my weekend a couple of weeks ago when I went up to Boone, NC for St. Patrick's Day! This was my first ever time being up to this part of North Carolina before and the crazy thing is is that I have lived in North Carolina for 22 years! I was headed up to Boone to visit my best friend Kaitlyn and she is up there going to Appalachian State University. She had a whole weekend planned for us and I was excited to get to see where she goes to school and spends a lot of time and also meet all of her friends for the first time! I hope y'all enjoy!

If y'all missed my Boone, NC For The Weekend blog post, click here to check it out and see all the pictures from my trip!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page