top of page

Friday's Five


~I can't wait to workout in my new LuluLemon Open Up Tie Back Tee in this awesome hunter green color!

~These Jeffrey Campbell Lindsay Ankle Strap Sandals are a dream and y'all the strap is velcro! I'm dying over the design of the box it came in too!

~I can't even tell you how long I have been needing new crop workout pants and found these awesome Nike Epic Lux Tights that fit perfectly and are awesome to workout in!


~I recently just got this brand new Jungalow by Justina Blakeney Jewelry Organizer from Target and it is so colorful and perfectly organized for all of my jewelry!

~I am so excited to wear my new floral maxi from Vestique-- it will be the perfect thing to wear during the spring or even for a wedding!

 

Hey y'all! IT'S FINALLY FRIDAY! It has been quite awhile since I have done a Friday's Five so I figured I would put one together and give y'all some life updates on everything that is going on in the craziness right now! This weekend is going to be a busy one mixed with some fun but I have a big to-do list for this weekend to make sure I am on track for next week! I have been working super hard lately to try to put a schedule together to make sure I am giving y'all content on a daily basis whether it is a vlog or a blog post of some sort. I really like this and it is keeping me super motivated and inspired.

With all of this I am planning travel and looking at my trips that have been scheduled and upcoming. I just got back from Boone, NC and Seattle, WA of course, so next Hailey and I are heading to Charlotte, NC for my cousins bachelorette party and then not far after that we start all of our crazy summer travels. I won't tell y'all exactly where we are going just yet because we have to get a little closer to it all first!

I am super excited because I am about 5-6 weeks away from being done for the semester and it makes me feel really good to get this semester done and just have 10 credit hours left-- yes that's right, that's how many I have left to do! I have mentioned to y'all a few times but I will be sharing more soon, I have been doing the keto diet and I have been really liking it and have actually lost quite a bit of weight really fast. It is not as hard as people making it sound because I can still eat a lot of the foods I usually do just no bread or pasta. Now, I do get bad cravings every once in a while but I am trying to work through those. I am going to share some new keto recipes with y'all soon so if any of y'all are interested in that definitely stay tuned!

If y'all have any ideas or things y'all want me to do or try, whether it is blog or vlog, please let me know I am always down to try some new things!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page