top of page

22nd Birthday Festivities Vlog

Hey y'all! How was everyone's weekend? I am half happy and half sad right now because school has started back but I am ready to get back into my routine and to just finish school off because I am so close to the end of the semester. What did y'all do for St. Patrick's Day? I went up to Appalachian State this weekend to see my best friend, Kaitlyn, and see where she goes to school for the first time. Now let me tell you what my problem is with St. Patrick's Day real quick-- I am like almost 100% Irish so I for sure want to punch people in the face when they pinch me because I'm not wearing green. St. Patrick's Day isn't even that big of a deal in Ireland as it is here in the United States, sorry about being a party pooper.

I am super excited to share this new vlog with y'all all about the different celebrations I had for my 22nd birthday! I always have so many things going on for my birthday since my parents are divorced and I have a lot of family and different schedules with friends. So this year I decided to vlog all the different festivities and how different they all really are! I want to thank everyone for the birthday wishes I got this year, I definitely felt the love and appreciate all of you! If you missed my 22nd birthday post (I'm Feelin' 22) you can check it out here! Hope y'all enjoy!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

I had such an amazing 22nd birthday this year and every year am a huge fan of birthday not because its a day about me but because it is another year in the books and things that I have accomplished and new things to look forward to!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page