top of page

Christmas Decor

Hey y'all! It is official! I am done with my Fall Semester and I feel so free and like a weight has been lifted off of my shoulders. I am so happy because now it is time to just relax and get into the festivities of Christmas and New Year's because there is going to be so much going on! To give y'all an update, we officially have New Years plans but I don't want to reveal just quite yet where we are going but trust me it is a really good one. Another update is to expect quite a few VLOGS coming up at the end of the year to recap everything that has happened this year and, of course, a video for our upcoming trip!

I want to get into the fun stuff though, which is of course decorating for this Christmas season! 🎶It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas!🎶

I actually got off to a late start with all of the decorating but thats okay because I was able to still do what I wanted to. Now if you read my Halloween Decor Wish List blog post, which you can find here, then you know I live in an apartment and sometimes it is hard to decorate for the holidays. This year I opted to not get a tree because I didn't know where I wanted to put it and couldn't figure out the logistics but it is okay because my mom and dad both have a tree. So instead I went the other way and got little decorations to Christmas the place up! Everything is from Target of course and I really had to hold myself back from buying the whole Christmas section because it is all so good!

My mama's tree at her house!

Like I said above, all of this can be found at Target back in all of their Christmas decorations. If you are looking for both little and big things for your home to decorate, than Target is your place to go to!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page