top of page

Fall Make-Up Look

Hey y'all! Alright you guys I am turning the blog back over to my sister Hailey today for another beauty post so she can tell all of you how to achieve her fall make-up look that she wears all the time! So lets jump on in shall we.

Hey everybody its Hailey again! I am going to show all of you how to achieve this fall look that I wear a lot and I am going to provide directions as well to how I achieve this look along with the brands that I use. The look I am that I am trying to go for is an orangish, brown look for my eyes and a more countered look with a nude, pinkish lip color. I love doing this look because it is more of a pale look with darker details- it's almost like an everyday look with just a little more dramatic. So here we go!


1. I first use the Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance eyeshadow pallete where I use the Burnt Orange, Raw Sienna, Realgar, and Cyprus Umber. The brush that I use is my Bare Minerals blending brush.

2. I then go a little heavier on my Hoola Bronzer and MAC Blush. I make sure I use a fluffy, loose brush to put on both of those so it creates a more rosy cheek look.

3. I also now use my Sonia Kashuck setting powder which is white opposed to my skin-matched Bare Minerals setting powder (I use Dawn 02) to add to the more dramatic look. For this I use a clean beauty blender to accent under the eyes and cheekbones.

4. I then use my Bare Minerals Swag Night Butter Matte Lip Stick which has a reddish-nude color which also looks natural.

These four easy steps will provide you with a beautiful fall everyday look! Now I did put mascara and eyeliner on but I do that with every look that I wear. And P.S. you might be wondering why I use the tape around my eyes, that is so I get a clean lines and everything looks even.

I hope everybody has a great rest of their week!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page