Danielle

I am a born and raised southern girl from North Carolina who loves a good time! I was a Pirate at East Carolina University in Greenville but I am now a part of the Wolfpack Family at North Carolina State University in Raleigh and let me tell you we love our football here. There are a lot of things that I love but my top 5 things have to be Family, Fashion, Concerts, Working Out, and Food. I plan to talk about all of these things here on this blog and really want to show people what its like here in the South and why we all love it so much! I am a huge family girl and grew up being taught that Family is the most important thing in the world because they are what you have at the end of the day.

If y'all want me to talk about anything particular, please don't hesitate to email me! Follow me on all my social media accounts using the links down below!

 

CONTACT

dlclardy@gmail.com

A Little Bit About Me!

I am a born and raised southern girl from North Carolina who loves to do anything, especially going to go see a good concert! I may wear a t-shirt and nike shorts everyday but that doesn't mean I don't love fashion and love to get dressed up every once in a while. I may not look like it but I am addicted to working out but love to eat the foods that I love and try new and exciting things! I have been through a lot of things and would love to share experiences and the journeys that I have gone on with everybody! 

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now